Join The Live Travel Chat Tomorrow!

Mailer 04
Wandering Earl
 

Join The Live Travel Chat Tomorrow!

 

2012-01-02 17:42:54-05

Kibber, India
This is a little bit on the last-minute side of things but I wanted to let you all know about, and to invite you all to, an interesting live travel chat that is taking place tomorrow. Anil from FoxNomad.com hosts a monthly live chat where anyone and everyone is invited to ask questions and participate in the discussion that will take place in the comments section on his site.

And this month, Anil asked if I wanted to be his guest! So, the general topic of the travel chat will be “From Cruise Ships to Kabul” and we’ll talk about long-term travel, my trips to Afghanistan and other places, working on board cruise ships and anything else you want to talk about. We will both be sitting in our favorite cafe here in Bucharest, Romania, ready to interact with all of you.

Below I’ve provided the direct link to the chat (the link won’t work until the chat actually starts), so just click on that link tomorrow and you’ll be directed straight to the chat that is taking place. Then, all you need to do to join in the good times is to leave a comment and we shall respond in live time. And of course, the more people participating, the better!

So I hope you’ll be able to pop over and at least say hello tomorrow. Both Anil and I really believe that the most rewarding part of having our blogs is the interaction we are able to have with our readers and this is exactly why I’m quite excited about being a part of this chat idea.

On that note, I hope to chat with you all tomorrow! And here are all the details:

Tuesday, January 3rd
11am – 2pm (GMT)
1pm – 4pm (Bucharest time)
6am – 9am (New York)
9pm – 12am (Sydney)

Direct link to the chat: Live Travel Chat (the link won’t work until the chat begins tomorrow)

Earl
(Oh, and the photo above is me with the afro I mentioned in the last post.)

 
 
 
 





  [email protected]