Let's Share Our Stories & Inspire Each Other

Mailer 04
Wandering Earl
 

Let's Share Our Stories & Inspire Each Other

 

2012-02-19 10:09:22-05

Gerainger Fjord, Norway
As I sit here right now on my flight from Florida to New York City, and my quick two-week visit to the US approaches its end, I can’t help but notice that I’m feeling more inspired than I have felt in a long time. And I’m fully confident that when I return to Bucharest next week, that inspiration will only increase even more.

I’ve realized that over the past month and a half, instead of just thinking about what I want to accomplish, and then procrastinating forever, I’ve been taking concrete steps and working hard to achieve the goals I’ve set for myself these days. And it feels wonderful. My efforts are not only paying off but they are motivating me to create even more goals and getting me excited to work even harder to achieve those as well.

What are some of these goals that I’m finally focused on?

That new eBook I’ve wanted to write for a while? I’m writing it! And it’s coming along better than I ever imagined. I won’t go into any details right now but I’m hoping this eBook will help make it possible for anyone interested in travel to take that step and be able to travel as much as they wish.

That idea I’ve had about showing other travelers around some of my favorite countries? I’m setting it up!

And there’s two other major projects that I’m also working on (not just thinking about), projects that are becoming more of a reality with each passing day.

Even just writing about what I’m working on gets me even more pumped up to continue!

But alas, the point of this post is not to dwell on what I’m working on right now. In fact, that’s enough about me. It’s your turn!

I want this post to be a place where anyone can come at any time and receive an intense dose of inspiration. And the only way to make that happen is to hear from each of you. Let’s share our goals and how we’re trying to achieve them. Our own experiences just might be able to provide the extra inspiration that someone else needs in order to make the changes they’ve been wanting to make in life.

So, what are you trying to achieve right now and what steps are you taking?

Are you trying to find a way to travel? What challenges are you facing? Have you found ways to overcome those obstacles?

Or, if you’ve lost your motivation, what went wrong and how can we get it back?

Again, I’m inspired right now. And I really want you to be as equally inspired as well because every single day is an opportunity and we just can’t afford to waste them. So let’s make this happen and help each other out!

 
 
 
 





  [email protected]