The Travel Email: A Morocco Announcement, Nomadic Matt, Remote Work Hacks and Much More!

The Travel Email: A Morocco Announcement, Nomadic Matt, Remote Work Hacks and Much More!
Wandering Earl Travel Email
Hey,

I'm now back in Spain after spending the past 2 weeks leading one of my Wandering Earl Tours around fascinating Morocco. It was such a great trip, with an absolutely wonderful group, as we traveled to Casablanca, Meknes, Fes, Sefrou, Merzouga, Erg Chebbi, Dades Valley, Msemrir and Marrakech! 
 
In fact, the initial feedback from this group included words such as "life-changing", "magical" and "the best trip I've ever taken" which honestly makes me so unbelievably happy. 
 
As a result, I just have to do it...
 
Announcing - Morocco 2020!
My Morocco tour for next April has been sold out for a while. So I've now added a new Wander Across Morocco departure for later next year. If you're interested in joining this unique experience, here's all the details of this incredible trip! Morocco 2020

And this is a small taste of what awaits :)
 
Image
 
 
An Interview with Nomadic Matt
After the release of his new book, Ten Years A Nomad, I wanted to ask well-known travel blogger, Matt Kepnes, a few questions. Here's the full interview where he talks about his travels and what we might find inside the pages of his travel memoir!
 
 

The rest of this week's travel email...

 
A Zero Waste Travel Kit
The most comprehensive article I've seen on how to significantly reduce waste while traveling.
 
Looking for Remote Work?
Definitely read these excellent hacks and useful resources if you're trying to find a job that gives you more freedom in life.
 
A Major Tourism Decision
The famous Uluru (Ayer's Rock) landmark in Australia is finally banning climbers, in a big win for its indigenous owners.
 
Travel Memoirs
If you're looking for inspiration, these memoirs from 11 adventurous women are worth a look!
 
Off the Beaten Path
What does off-the-beaten-path travel actually mean? This blog post explains why it's much simpler than we think.
 
Jobs for Couples
This decent job board shows positions around the world that are suitable for traveling couples.
 
Travel Workouts
Here's a great list of travel workouts that you can do without any equipment at all, making it easier to stay in shape while on the road.
 

Please let me know if you have any questions or just want to say hi!

Earl 
WanderingEarl.com | Facebook

 
Wandering Earl Tours - Ready to join one of my small-group tours to some really cool destinations around the world?
 
Travel Insurance - Traveling soon? Check out Safety Wing, my personal favorite for incredibly affordable travel insurance.
 
Cruise ship jobs - Save money and travel the world! My popular e-Guide "How to Work on a Cruise Ship" helps you get a rewarding job on board a cruise ship.
 
Travel resources - My updated Travel Resources with the booking sites, gear, apps and more that I use on my own travels.

*If you received this email from someone else and would like to sign up, simply visit The Travel Email.