A Video Update from Bali and a Simple Request....

A Video Update from Bali and a Simple Request....
Wandering Earl Travel Email
Hey,
 
This is a very short newsletter this week.
 
I want to share a video update that I made today here in the yard of the little house we've rented in Bali. This is where we'll stay, in self-quarantine, until this situation is over.
 
Spread the love
At the end of the video, I ask everyone to share something. It could be a blog, app, a business or service that you offer, an organization that you're fond of, your online photography portfolio (or that of your favorite photographer), a video you made/saw or maybe an inspirational story you've heard...
 
Please share anything that might put a little smile on our faces or help us pass the time these days while sharing the love :)
 
Just reply to this email and let me know what you want to share. I'll share the entire collection on social media and in my newsletter next week!
 
 

Stay strong, stay safe and I look forward to hearing from you!
Earl 

WanderingEarl.com | Facebook

 
Wandering Earl Tours - Ready to join one of my small-group tours to some really cool destinations around the world?
 
Travel Insurance - Traveling soon? Check out Safety Wing, my personal favorite for incredibly affordable travel insurance.
 
Cruise ship jobs - Save money and travel the world! My popular e-Guide "How to Work on a Cruise Ship" helps you get a rewarding job on board a cruise ship.
 
Travel resources - My updated Travel Resources with the booking sites, gear, apps and more that I use on my own travels.

*If you received this email from someone else and would like to sign up, simply visit The Travel Email.