Wandering Earl Tours 2015 (New Trips Announced!)

Mailer 04
Wandering Earl
 

Wandering Earl Tours 2015 (New Trips Announced!)

 

2015-04-02 07:01:18-04

Wandering Earl

Wandering Earl Tours - India

It s a beautiful morning. I woke up early, went for a walk, ate some fruit and then I even treated my hair to both shampoo and conditioner while in the shower. My hair feels so silky and I m full of energy, although I did spend five minutes poking my eyeball around, trying to find the contact lens I had just lost inside there, only to discover that I had actually dropped the lens on the floor.

That’s not the first time that’s happened, this month.

Moving on

Wandering Earl Tours – 2015


To make this morning even better, I m excited to announce the Wandering Earl Tours that will be on offer for the second half of this year!

As the requests keep coming in for additional tours, my aim with this tour project always remains the same – to create unique, affordable trips that allow those interested to experience exciting destinations that you want to visit, but that you might not want to visit on your own. Or perhaps you just want to travel in a relaxed setting, diving deeper into the heart of a country than you would on a traditional bus tour. Or maybe you just want to jump start your own long-term travels with a small group trip in order to learn the ropes and gain some valuable travel experience. Whatever the reason, these trips are indeed ideal.

For the rest of 2015, I ve looked at a bunch of options, I tweaked a couple of the existing itineraries and I then added some completely new adventures to the list as well, including the very first Wandering Earl Beach Treat as you’ll see below!

Since November 2012, I ve now offered 14 tours all over the world and have had over 119 people sign up for these trips. I still can t believe those numbers. I really, really can t.

But every time I do think about it, I become even more dedicated to making sure that as many people as possible have an opportunity to enjoy this different kind of travel experience, the kind of travel experience that simply can t be found on any other kind of tour.

Tours for July – December 2015:

Wandering Earl Retreat (Cocoa Beach, Florida, USA) – July 23rd – 27th
The very first Wandering Earl Beach Retreat!

Wander Around Istanbul – September 21st – 26th
One week, one incredible city

Wander Across India – October 2nd – 18th
There is simply no place like India

Wander Across Indonesia – October 1st – 12th
Bali and the Komodo Islands, anyone?

Wander Across Southeast Asia – November 1st – 15th
New itinerary with a unique focus on beautiful Cambodia

Just click on the links above to read the details about each trip!

Wandering Earl Tours 2015

And as always, these tours include as much as possible, from quality budget accommodation to all transportation to entrance fees and local guides to daily activities to many meals as well. I really want you to be able to just show up and concentrate on making the most out of every single experience, every single day of the adventure, without having to worry about the logistics.

Over on my Wandering Earl Tours page, you can also read feedback from previous trips I’ve offered so that you can get a better idea of what these tours are all about.

I sincerely look forward to hearing from anyone who might be interested in joining any of these trips and of course, if you have any questions at all, just send me an email!


 
 
 
 





  [email protected]