Wandering Earl Tours - 2024 & 2025 UPDATE!

Did I ever mention how much I love travel?

Well, I’m fully addicted. No matter how many times I try to stop, or even take a break, I can’t do it. Before long, I’m back on the road, eager to continue doing what I love best! The benefits of travel cannot be ignored and they have me absolutely hooked.

And this dedication to travel is the whole reason I started Wandering Earl Tours over ten years ago. Crafting unique small group trips based on my own personal experiences perfectly matches my addiction.

Of course, if you’re reading this, it’s probably safe to say that you have a bit of a travel addiction as well. So, we’re in this together!

If you’re looking for some more ways to satisfy that fondness for global exploration, I hope you’ll continue to check out the fascinating adventures I’ve put together for you :)

2024 tours

The tours for 2024 are almost all sold out!

But, I’ve just added two brand new trips. While the timing is tight, I’m so excited to organize these experiences that I’m putting them out there anyway!

Before we know it, 2025 shall also arrive and even more adventures await! Here’s what I’ve prepared for the year ahead (click on each for more details):

2025 tours

the wandering earl tours style

As always, our entire team is fully dedicated to creating small group tours that give our guests the maximum benefit! This includes:

  • small groups (usually no more than 12)

  • a LONG list of inclusions and no extra hidden costs

  • excellent tour leaders and local guides

  • interaction with people away from tourists spots

  • activities that no other tour operator offers

  • commitment to benefiting local communities

  • flexible itineraries so that spontaneity is always possible

  • guest-focused approach (we value every booking and always appreciate the trust put in us by all of our guests!)

We look forward to traveling with you and if you have any questions at all, please hit reply and let me know!

Derek
(my middle name is Earl)

Wandering Earl, LLC
7754 Okeechobee Blvd #2009
West Palm Beach FL 33411
USA