Work on a cruise ship guide (70% discount!)

Hey,

I just wanted to let you know that I'm running a huge 1 week sale on my popular eBook - How to Work on a Cruise Ship. It's a 70% discount!

If you want to earn and save money while traveling, meet tons of new people from around the world and learn some new skills, you might want to consider working on cruise ships. Cruise ships offer hundreds of different jobs, making this an excellent opportunity to have a big, positive change in your life. 

Most cruise ships hire people from over 80 countries, including India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt, Morocco and more!

This guide provides the step-by-step instructions you need to apply for every position with every major cruise line and to have the absolute best chance possible of getting hired.

And for 1 week, I'm offering this guide at a 70% discount!

1. Visit this page on my blog: Wandering Earl - How to Work on a Cruise Ship

2. Click on "Order Now"

3. Enter the discount code: SAVE70

And that's it. You'll receive a 70% discount!

And of course, if you have any questions at all, just let me know.

Have a wonderful day!

Regards,
Earl